Board of directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of TerraNet Holding AB (publ) shall, according to the Articles of Association, consist of at least three and a maximum of eight members and no more than two deputies. Board members are elected annually at the Annual General Meeting for the period until the next AGM.

Christian Lagerling

More than 20 years of experience from advising, investing and starting technology companies.

Previous roles include founding partner at GP Bullhound, Financial Analyst Barclays Capital, Founder CEO Beluca Ventures, Co-founder Bonivo Strategy & Ventures.

Conny Larsson

Educated HVAC Engineer at Göteborg’s Technical Secondary School. An entrepreneur who founded and managed more than 10 companies in Sweden, Norway, Danmark, Finland and Holland within the energy sector. These include companies within the oil, electricity and power plant sector as well pulp and paper industries.

Dan Olofsson

IT Entrepreneur

Founder and Chairman of Sigma, Epsilon and Teleca. Headcount increased from 0 to 8 000 workers that operated in 10 different countries. Founder of Danir AB

Anders Rantén

30 years experience as a private equity investor. 10 years as former chairman of TerraBet. Former CEO of airline company Malmo Aviation. Main owner of Upplands Bilforum Holding AB with approximately SEK600 M in turnover.

Stefan K. Persson

Stefan K. Persson has close to twenty years of experience in product and business development from various international mobile phone and telecom companies like Ericsson, Sony Ericsson and Sony Mobile Communications and has been globally responsible for product development in China, Sweden, USA and Japan. As an international leader, he has good experience in building and leading successful teams with different cultural backgrounds and experiences. Stefan currently holds a position as COO within the Danish audio and electronic group Bang & Olufsen A/S.

NameYear of birthMember of the Board sinceIndependent in relation to the Company and its managementIndependent in relation to major shareholders of the CompanyPositionNumber of shares and warrants in the Company
Christian Lagerling19732016YesYesChairman of the Board
16 688 A-shares
31 000 B-shares
153 106 warrants
Anders Rantén19502006YesYesMember of the Board
228 563 A-shares
62 000 B-shares
45 932 warrants
Conny Larsson19462014YesYesMember of the Board
338 793 A-shares
104 000 B-shares
45 932 warrants
Stefan K Persson19672017YesYesMember of the Board
76 553 warrants
Dan Olofsson19502013YesNoMember of the Board
1 575 161 A-shares
256 789 B-shares
45 932 warrants

The information about stock and option holdings in the Company is based on existing holdings as of May 24, as well as the subscription and allocation results in the ongoing new issue and the assumption that the new issue is registered.